2018 Line Officers

Rescue would like to congratulate the line officers to be sworn in for 2018:

Chief 37 Rod Calhoun

Chief 37-1 Scott Young

Chief 37-2 Larry Reist

Captain 37 Joe Fagan

Captain 37-1 Will Gaiski III

Lt. 37 Nick Wachter

Lt. 37-1 Jamie Kleckner

In addition the follow members have assumed operational support positions:

Chiefs Aide: Greg Rogalski

Medical Support: Mark Boland

Haz-mat and Equal Opportunity Representative: Bob Johnson